Switch to ADA Accessible Theme Close Menu

Client Reviews

Laura, a New Hampshire Personal Injury Client November 4, 2017

“Anna and her staff were very helpful and still are available for any questions we have had about our case and really anything. I felt she truly puts her heart into her work. You can tell she became a lawyer to help people. Hopefully, I won’t need a lawyer again but if I did she would be the one I would call.”

If you or a loved one have been injured through no fault of your own, it is essential that you have competent legal representation from the onset of your case through litigation. Big insurance companies have lawyers looking out for their interests and you should too! New Hampshire personal injury attorney Anna Goulet Zimmerman has more than 20 years experience representing injury victims and would be glad to speak with you about your case.

For a free consultation, contact the experienced New Hampshire personal injury attorneys at the Law Office of Manning & Zimmerman at 603-624-7200, complete a request for a consultation on our website, or send us an email.

To subscribe to our newsletter, click here. We are also on Facebook and you can follow us on Twitter.

Experienced * Knowledgeable * Personally Committed to Justice


Kevin, a New Hampshire divorce client August 28, 2017

“Got my case got done quickly and on budget even when some unforeseen challenges arose. Thanks :)”

Contact a New Hampshire Divorce Attorney for a Free Consultation

If you are in need of the services of an experienced New Hampshire divorce attorney, contact Anna Goulet Zimmerman. Anna has more than 20 years experience representing divorce and family law clients and would be glad to speak with you about your case.

For a free consultation, contact the Law Office of Manning & Zimmerman at603-624-7200, complete a request for a consultation on our website, or send us an email.

To subscribe to our newsletter, click here. We are also on Facebook and you can follow us on Twitter.

Experienced * Knowledgeable * Personally Committed to Justice


A client’s review of Attorney Anna Zimmerman August 15, 2017

This was the second time I hired Attorney Anna Zimmerman to solve a legal problem for me. Based on my first experience I knew I had the right lawyer to represent me, and as expected she did a marvelous job to achieve the result I was seeking. Anna is very knowledgeable in the law and aggressive in pursuing the case, always responsive to phone calls and questions. She is sensitive to the needs of a client. As a retired Colonel of Marines and possessing a PhD, I do the detailed homework before hiring anyone, particularly a legal representative. I will definitely use her next year for advice on my will. I would highly recommend her to anyone. In fact, I already have and they were impressed with Anna and said they should have hired her sooner in lieu of the lawyer they originally hired. – Normand


Krista, a New Hampshire personal injury client August 8, 2017

Anna was amazing. She took over my case when the original lawyer had parted from the firm. She was fully knowledgeable of my case and really worked hard for me. She always made sure I was aware of what was going on and even made sure I was feeling okay before she settled my case. I had a case going for a while and the firm even sent me birthday cards on my birthday. I had to have surgery and they sent me a get well card. This is a law firm and a lawyer who truly cares about you and not just about the money. I was so nervous about even going through this but she made the process personal and simple to where I felt comfortable and trust worthy of my case. I would hands down recommend her and the law firm to anyone who needs a lawyer and law firm that will fight for you and make you feel like you are the only case they have.

If you or a loved one have been injured through no fault of your own, it is essential that you have competent legal representation from the onset of your case through litigation. Big insurance companies have lawyers looking out for their interests and you should too! Attorneys Maureen Manning and Anna Zimmerman have a combined total of more than 50 years representing injury victims and would be glad to speak with you about you case.

For a free consultation, contact the experienced New Hampshire personal injury attorneys at the Law Office of Manning & Zimmerman at603-624-7200, complete a request for a consultation on our website, or send us an email.

To subscribe to our newsletter, click here. We are also on Facebook and you can follow us on Twitter.

Experienced, Knowledgeable & Personally Committed to Justice


Stephanie, family member of a New Hampshire personal injury client July 24, 2017

The Law Office of Manning & Zimmerman were absolutely phenomenal when it came to helping our family. My husband got into a horrible car accident and they made everything so easy and the amount of kindness and professionalism shown was comforting. Anna and Brenda were such a good team and my family was truly lucky to have them all on our side. We were satisfied with the outcome and are eternally grateful. Thank you!!


James, a NH Personal Injury Client June 26, 2017

We highly recommend the Law Office of Manning and Zimmerman. Our case took about 18 months to resolve and throughout that time Maureen and Brenda were always professional, thoughtful and accessible. They answered every question, explained the process along the way and were attentive to our concerns. Maureen’s extensive experience and knowledge are impressive and my wife and I feel fortunate to have had her on OUR side of our case!


Normand, a New Hampshire Divorce Client May 18, 2017

“Before I hired a New Hampshire divorce attorney to represent me in what I knew would be a very contentious divorce, I interviewed 4 other law firms. After a personal meeting with Anna, I knew I had the right lawyer. Anna listened and understood my situation. She explained in very explicit language what I could expect and the time and expense it would take to win my case. She fulfilled her duties while winning my case. I was very happy with her professionalism and hired her a second time just recently to represent me on another matter. It was similarly successful and I would not hesitate to use Anna’s services again. I highly recommend her.

Contact a New Hampshire Divorce Attorney for a Free Consultation

If you are in need of the services of an experienced New Hampshire divorce attorney, contact Anna Goulet Zimmerman. Anna has more than 20 years experience representing divorce and family law clients. She would be glad to speak with you about your case.

For a free consultation, contact the Law Office of Manning & Zimmerman at603-624-7200, complete a request for a consultation on our website, or send us an email.

To subscribe to our newsletter, click here. We are also on Facebook and you can follow us on Twitter.

Experienced * Knowledgeable * Personally Committed to Justice


David, a N.H. Workers’ Compensation Client March 8, 2017

David, a NH Workers’ Compensation Client

“Thank you for all you did to help me with my NH workers’ compensation case. Maureen, your advice was on point, as was all the work that was needed to help my case. Your honesty and genuine concern and faith were more than I could ever have hoped for.”

Contact NH Workers’ Compensation Attorneys for a Free Consultation

If you have been injured and are in need of the services of an experienced New Hampshire workers’ compensation attorney, contact the Law Office of Manning & Zimmerman at603-624-7200, complete a request for a consultation on our website, or send us an email.

To subscribe to our newsletter, click here. We are also on Facebook and you can follow us on Twitter.

Experienced * Knowledgeable * Personally Committed to Justice


Review by Eva C. November 2, 2016

This is a very professional office. The attorneys know the law and represent you very well. I am familiar with the workers’ compensation practice and fully recommend Attorney Maureen Manning, she is great. Very competent, timely and communicates well. She comes to the hearings well prepared and presents her arguments clearly (and she is tough!)


Leigh, a disability client October 17, 2016

I cannot say enough about the assistance I received from Manning & Zimmerman. With my recent illness it was difficult to navigate the disability laws. Not only were they there for me professionally to accomplish this, but they were also there with an empathetic ear to offer emotional support. They helped me through a very difficult time in my life, but most importantly got me benefits that I am certain would have been denied without their knowledge and expertise. I can’t thank them enough!


Nancy, a medical malpractice client August 10, 2016

Attorneys Manning and Zimmerman were professional throughout the entire experience. They kept us informed and pursued our case with our best interest. We were pleased with our experience. I recommend them for their attention to detail, conscientiousness and kindness.


John, a medical malpractice client February 29, 2016

Thank you for all your hard work and determination. You all were nothing short of powerful, intense and focused. We are proud to have had you on our team. Thank you!


John, a medical malpractice client

“Thank you for all your hard work and determination. You all were nothing short of powerful, intense and focused. We are proud to have had you on our team. Thank you!”

Contact NH Medical Malpractice Attorneys for a Free Consultation

If you or a loved one have been injured due to negligent medical care, it is essential that you have competent legal representation from the onset of your case through litigation. Big insurance companies have lawyers looking out for their interests and you should too! New Hampshire medical malpractice attorneys Maureen Raiche Manning and Anna Goulet Zimmerman have more than 50 years experience representing injury victims and would be glad to speak with you about your case.

For a free consultation, contact the experienced New Hampshire medical malpractice attorneys at the Law Office of Manning & Zimmerman at603-624-7200, complete a request for a consultation on our website, or send us an email.

To subscribe to our newsletter, click here. We are also on Facebook and you can follow us on Twitter.

Experienced * Knowledgeable * Personally Committed to Justice


Karen, a disability client February 15, 2016

“Thank you Ellen Musinsky and Donald Manning for helping me successfully maneuver through the complicated Social Security Disability system. Your help and guidance were instrumental in my getting benefits and it was clear that you cared about my case.”

Contact a New Hampshire Disability Attorney for a Free Consultation

If you have worked and contributed to the Social Security system but have become disabled and unable to work, contact the experienced attorneys at the Law Office of Manning & Zimmerman at603-624-7200, complete a request for a consultation on our website, or send us an email.

To subscribe to our newsletter, click here. We are also on Facebook and you can follow us on Twitter.

Experienced * Knowledgeable * Personally Committed to Justice


Michael, a personal injury client October 5, 2015

“Maureen has helped me in every aspect of my life since my accident. She is truly a person who cares about her clients. I’m not sure where I would be at this point without her. From the start, she has been my advocate and continues to do so, but she also has made sure that I personally am doing well and checks in regularly just to see how I’m doing, something that the legal world should be proud of. I consider Maureen and her office to be friends and would gladly recommend her to anyone in need of legal help.”

If you or a loved one have been injured through no fault of your own, it is essential that you have competent legal representation from the onset of your case through litigation. Big insurance companies have lawyers looking out for their interests and you should too! New Hampshire personal injury attorneys Maureen Raiche Manning and Anna Goulet Zimmerman has more than 20 years experience representing injury victims and would be glad to speak with you about your case.

For a free consultation, contact the experienced New Hampshire personal injury attorneys at the Law Office of Manning & Zimmerman at603-624-7200, complete a request for a consultation on our website, or send us an email.

To subscribe to our newsletter, click here. We are also on Facebook and you can follow us on Twitter.

Experienced * Knowledgeable * Personally Committed to Justice


Joe, a workers’ compensation client September 7, 2015

“I feel very lucky to have had Maureen represent me in my workers’ compensation case. Maureen handled my case very diligently and methodically, proving to me that she is without-a-doubt seasoned in her craft. Throughout the entire case, she made me feel confident that it would end with a positive result, which made the entire process so much easier. Maureen was always easy to get in touch with and prompt in reaching out to me whenever there were additional updates or necessary questions regarding my case. All in all, I was very happy with the end result, and I would highly recommend Maureen to any and all who may be in need of her services. She is truly a benefit to her clients and community.”

Contact NH Workers’ Compensation Attorneys for a Free Consultation

If you have been injured and are in need of the services of an experienced New Hampshire workers’ compensation attorney, contact the Law Office of Manning & Zimmerman at603-624-7200, complete a request for a consultation on our website, or send us an email.

To subscribe to our newsletter, click here. We are also on Facebook and you can follow us on Twitter.

Experienced * Knowledgeable * Personally Committed to Justice


Leigh, a disability client August 10, 2015

Leigh, a disability client

I cannot say enough about the assistance I received from Ellen Musinsky and Donald Manning. With my recent illness it was difficult to navigate the disability laws. Not only were Ellen and Donald there for me professionally to accomplish this, but they were also there with an empathetic ear to offer emotional support. They helped me through a very difficult time in my life but most importantly got me benefits that I am certain would have been denied without their knowledge and expertise. I can’t thank you both enough!


Kathy, a disability client May 18, 2015

I want to say thank you for your professional manner and hard work on my case. You kept me well informed during the process, and I felt that you cared about the outcome almost as much as I did. This means a great deal to me.


Jackie, a workers’ compensation client April 27, 2015 The fight of my life!

It has been one heck of a tough journey and thanks to attorney Maureen Raiche Manning, I have successfully prevailed on round one! Maureen has kept me informed every step of the way and has also aided in preparing me for what was to come during this challenging situation. I am about to have to face an appeal process since I was successful the first time around, but I feel confident that Maureen will see me through to victory once again. It has been an extremely emotional and difficult time in my life, not only because I am physically never going to be able to do the job I have loved for 18 years, but essentially because my employer has not seen how much I gave to be the employee I have always striven to be. Maureen has listened to all of my worries and concerns and has taken the medical information provided to help get the justice that I deserve!


Michael, a client December 22, 2014

Anna was able to break down several legal issues I had and brought them to an end quickly. I will always be thankful for her compassion and understanding. Several years of stress could have been avoided if I had found her earlier. Thank you Anna!


Elizabeth, a workers’ compensation client December 15, 2014

If not for Anna I would never have seen a dime. I was injured at work and was getting paid disability short term, but I was never able to return to my job. I took a new job after a few months at quite a pay cut. At that point, the insurance company began to give me trouble in paying the difference or paying medical costs. I’m still dealing with medical problems but the insurance has paid for it all and I was able to get a settlement to help with the money I’m losing working a lower paying position. Thank you Anna! You can definitely trust her as she truly understands what you are going through and is there for you.


Jackie, a divorce client December 8, 2014

I am so grateful for Anna and the Manning Zimmerman staff. Divorce is one of the most difficult circumstances a family may have to go through. Anna and her team recognize this and have been very supportive, while also protecting my rights, interests and the interests of the children. I am very happy with the end results of my divorce. Anna has never steered me wrong. I will continue to keep a professional relationship with Anna Zimmerman throughout my co- parenting future. In Anna we trust!


Judy, a personal injury client September 15, 2014

“Dear Maureen and Anna – I wanted to say a big thank you to both of you for all of your help in the beginning of such a messy situation. It has been a difficult storm. However, we got through it and there were some good people by our side. I want to be sure that you know that I will always remember your kindness, sincerity, and advice. Thank You!”

Contact Experienced NH Injury Lawyers for a Free Consultation

If you have been injured by another person’s careless acts, contact the NH personal injury attorneys at the Law Office of Manning & Zimmerman PLLC. We may be reached at 603-624-7200, by email at info@MZLawNH.com, or by using the “contact us” or chat feature on our website.

It is essential that you have competent legal representation from the onset of your case through litigation. Big insurance companies have lawyers looking out for their interests and you should too!

The NH personal injury attorneys at Manning & Zimmerman Law invite you to subscribe to our newsletter. We are also on Facebook and you can follow us on Twitter.

Experienced. Knowledgeable. Personally Committed to Justice.


John, a Workers’ Compensation client July 14, 2014

I went to Maureen Manning through the recommendation of a friend after checking out several other firms that didn’t feel right to me. I was very happy at the energy she showed for my case. Maureen devoted much time and effort and successfully brought my case to a favorable conclusion. I’d highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for the services of a lawyer.


Chris, a Workers’ Compensation client July 7, 2014

I can honestly say I am so pleased with Maureen’s sense of compassion aside from her great ability to “fight the fight”. She has always been very informative, up front and will go the extra mile to defend her clients. Maureen has represented me on 3 cases and done a fantastic job. One of which was a little out of her realm of practice, but she still was steadfast and willing to help me, guide me and my case prevailed. I could not ask for a better person to represent my interests in a more professional heartfelt manner. Thanks Maureen.


Sherry, a wrongful death client July 1, 2014

I met Ms. Zimmerman at a time during my life no mother or any other person for that matter, should ever endure. At first I was somewhat skeptical of Ms. Zimmerman’s sincerity and tested her abilities in every way that I could, unintentionally. Within a short amount of time Ms. Zimmerman became Anna, and although my life was turned upside down at the time, she kept me standing on level, solid ground and I will forever be grateful to her. In addition to her being a warm, understanding and caring person, she was and is the most astounding attorney I could have ever imagined being represented by and remains to this day not only a professional in every sense of the word, but also a person that I feel honored in calling a friend. Anna Zimmerman is what every attorney should ever want to be and a person the legal society and or profession should be very proud of and should use as an example as a mold, guide or mentor. She is sincere, honest, understanding, caring, sensible and very smart. She will listen to you, cry with and for you and she will never forget the people or reason she is there to represent. I would recommend Anna Zimmerman to anyone that is in need of help and seeks the very best there is in their time of need. I will forever be grateful, thank you Anna.


Maureen, a Social Security disability client June 30, 2014

I felt from the first day I entered your office that I was being listened to, and could get some help. I appreciate all that was done in my favor, and will recommend your office to anyone who needs your skills. Maureen – Nashua, NH


A divorce client June 23, 2014

Attorney Zimmerman handled my divorce this past year, She is very knowledgeable, always kept me informed on anything and everything, addressing issues and getting results in a timely manner. I would highly recommend her if your looking for an attorney who has experience with handling gay marriage/divorce.


Normand, a Divorce client June 16, 2014

Very effective–listens, evaluates, guides and achieves excellent results in all phases of marital law–I reviewed 6 firms and interviewed her personally before hiring her–as a retired Colonel of Marines and a Ph.d in Business Administration, I was very satisfied with her performance as an attorney and the result she achieved for me. I highly recommend her as an attorney.


L.A., Londonderry, New Hampshire June 9, 2014

“I was amazed at how thorough and efficient you and your entire staff were at the handling of my case. It was nice to know that I could focus on getting well while you were focused on protecting my rights. Thank you for everything.”


J.M., Bedford, New Hampshire June 2, 2014

“Words are limited to express our sincere gratitude for all you did during my trial. Your compassion and diligence were a great comfort to me throughout this whole ordeal. Thank you for everything.”


D.T., Milford, New Hampshire May 26, 2014

“Jan and I want to thank you for your exceptional work on our behalf. It was a long and difficult struggle and we are certain that without your knowledge, attention to detail and skillful negotiating the outcome would have been far less favorable.”


B.W., New Hampshire May 19, 2014

“Thanks so much for all you and your staff have done for me. You did a great job and I appreciate your efforts.”


K.D., New Hampshire May 12, 2014

“Thank you for the support, help and advice that you have given me in the past two years while dealing with my accident case. You have all been so supportive, attentive and caring. You have a wonderful team!”


A Client Review for Manning & Zimmerman Law January 13, 2014

“I thank God every day that you were all there for me. It sure is nice to have lawyers like you. You are literally lifesavers. We can’t thank you enough and think you are all GREAT!! We are very glad we met you and we thank you.”

Contact the Experienced NH Personal Injury Attorneys at Manning & Zimmerman Law

If you have been injured by another person’s careless acts, contact the NH personal injury attorneys at the Law Office of Manning & Zimmerman PLLC. We may be reached at 603-624-7200, by email at info@MZLawNH.com, or by using the “contact us” or chat feature on our website.

It is essential that you have competent legal representation from the onset of your case through litigation. Big insurance companies have lawyers looking out for their interests and you should too!

The NH personal injury attorneys at Manning & Zimmerman Law invite you to subscribe to our newsletter. We are also on Facebook and you can follow us on Twitter.

Experienced. Knowledgeable. Personally Committed to Justice.


T.V., a New Hampshire personal injury client January 6, 2014

“I don´t know what I would have done if you hadn´t been there to guide me through the process and ensure that I got all the benefits I deserved after I got hurt at work. It was a great relief having you on my side.”

If you or a loved one have been injured through no fault of your own, it is essential that you have competent legal representation from the onset of your case through litigation. Big insurance companies have lawyers looking out for their interests and you should too! New Hampshire personal injury attorneys Maureen Raiche Manning and Anna Goulet Zimmerman have more than 50 years experience representing injury victims and would be glad to speak with you about your case.

For a free consultation, contact the experienced New Hampshire personal injury attorneys at the Law Office of Manning Zimmerman at603-624-7200, complete a request for a consultation on our website, or send us an email.

To subscribe to our newsletter, click here. We are also on Facebook and you can follow us on Twitter.

Experienced * Knowledgeable * Personally Committed to Justice


K.D., New Hampshire February 16, 2013

Thank you for the support, help and advice that you have given me in the past two years while dealing with my accident case. You have all been so supportive, attentive and caring. You have a wonderful team!


A.L., New Hampshire

I thank God every day that you were all there for me. It sure is nice to have lawyers like you. You are literally life savers. We can’t thank you enough. We think you are all GREAT!! We are very glad we met you and we thank you.


Share This Page:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn